Fees, stipends & bonds
Compare what each seat listed for tuition fee, first-year stipend and service bond. One row per college × course × quota.
All amounts are as listed for a past counselling year and are not verified. The source does not say whether a fee is per year or for the whole course, so no totals are calculated. A year is shown only where the source states it (4,091 of 4,293 rows). “*” marks carry a note in the source whose meaning is not documented. Confirm current fees with the college or counselling authority.
Data status of the 4,293 rows: 0 verified · 4,118 historical (as listed, unverified) · 175 missing. Tick Compare on up to four rows to see them side by side with cutoffs.
- Seat groups
- 4,293
- Median listed fee
- ₹4,00,000
- Median listed stipend (yr 1)
- ₹18,000
- Median fee by college type
Private₹9,00,000
Government₹50,000
Deemed University₹22,36,300
Central Govt₹48,500
at 1,199 unique colleges
3,997 rows with a fee
| College | Course | Counselling · quota | Tuition fee (as listed) | Fee year | Stipend yr 1 | Bond | Bond penalty | Data status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sri Madhusudan Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Chikkaballapur Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Open States — private-institute seats open to all candidates Karnataka Others (Q) | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹0 | 5 yr | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| MS Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore Bangalore, Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka Others (Q) | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹15,000 | 1 yr | ₹15,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore Bangalore, Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka Others (Q) | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹0 | 1 yr | ₹15,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore Bangalore, Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka NRI Quota | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹0 | 1 yr | ₹15,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sri Madhusudan Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Chikkaballapur Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka Others (Q) | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹0 | 5 yr | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| MS Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore Bangalore, Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka NRI Quota | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹15,000 | 1 yr | ₹15,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sri Madhusudan Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Chikkaballapur Karnataka · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Karnataka Karnataka NRI Quota | ₹45,00,000* | 2026 | ₹0 | 5 yr | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Gurgaon (Prev. SGGST Medical College & R Centre, Gurgaon) Gurgaon, Haryana · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Haryana Haryana Priv-NRI | ₹45,03,000* | 2026 | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Hi-Tech Medical College & Hospital, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar, Odisha · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Odisha Odisha NRI | ₹46,24,000* | 2026 | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| School of Medical Sciences, Sri Satya Sai University Sehore SatyaSai Sehore, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹46,50,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore Mangalore, Karnataka · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹12,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Amrita School of Medicine, Faridabad Haryana · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹24,310 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Institute of Medical Sciences & SUM Hospital, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar, Odisha · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹24,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Amrita School of Medicine, Elamkara, Kochi Kochi, Kerala · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹8,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Dr DY Patil Medical College, Hospital and Research Centre, Pimpri, Pune Pune, Maharashtra · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹18,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Karad, Maharashtra · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹18,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Graphic Era Institute of Medical Science, Dehradun Dehradun, Uttarakhand · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | Not listed | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sri Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, T Begur T. Begur, Karnataka · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹12,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Faculty of Dentistry, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi Jamial Millia, Delhi · Government (inferred) | BDS BDS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian(Jamia)Quota | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹3,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Faculty of Dentistry, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi Jamial Millia, Delhi · Government (inferred) | BDS BDS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | ₹3,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Saveetha Medical College and Hospital, Kanchipuram Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹47,50,000* | 2026 | Not listed | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Mansarovar Medical College and MGU Hospital, Tehsil Sehore Tehsil Sehore, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹50,85,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| LNCT Medical College & Sewakunj Hospital, Indore Indore, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹50,94,000* | 2026 | ₹10,000* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| RKDF Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Jatkhedi, Bhopal Jatkhedi, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹50,94,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Chirayu Medical College and Hospital, Bairagarh, Bhopal Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹50,94,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Vedantaa Institute of Medical Sciences, Palghar Palghar, Maharashtra · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Open States — private-institute seats open to all candidates Maharashtra Priv-Mgmt Quota | ₹51,39,000* | 2026 | ₹7,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Vedantaa Institute of Medical Sciences, Palghar Palghar, Maharashtra · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Maharashtra Maharashtra Priv-Mgmt Quota | ₹51,39,000* | 2026 | ₹7,000 | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Peoples College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bhanpur, Bhopal Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹52,83,000* | 2026 | ₹8,000* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sri Aurobindo Medical College and Post Graduate Institute, Indore Indore, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹52,98,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| LN Medical College and Research Centre, Bhopal Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh · Private (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Madhya Pradesh MP Priv-NRI | ₹53,49,000* | 2026 | ₹13,928* | 1 yr | ₹10,00,000 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute, Chennai Chennai, Tamil Nadu · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹54,88,910* | 2026 | ₹13,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital, Chennai Chennai, Tamil Nadu · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹57,00,000* | 2026 | ₹25,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College, Pune Pune, Maharashtra · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹57,00,000* | 2026 | ₹10,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College & Hospital, Sangli Sangli, Maharashtra · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹57,00,000* | 2026 | ₹10,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute, Pondicherry Pondicherry, Puducherry · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹57,00,000* | 2026 | ₹2,500* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Centre, Kancheepuram Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹59,37,500* | 2026 | ₹30,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Rural Medical College, Loni Loni, Maharashtra · Deemed University (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | All India Counselling (MCC) — AIQ, Deemed, Central & AIIMS/JIPMER/ESIC quotas Non-Resident Indian | ₹95,00,000* | 2026 | ₹5,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical (2026) · unverified | |
| Indira Gandhi Medical College & Research Institute, Puducherry Pondicherry, Puducherry · Government (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Open States — private-institute seats open to all candidates PY Mgmt-Open | Not listed | Not stated | ₹20,000* | 0 yr | ₹0 | Historical · unverified | |
| Government Siddhartha Medical College, Vijaywada Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh · Government (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Andhra Pradesh Government Quota AP GQ-AP Local | Not listed | Not stated | Not listed | Not listed | Not listed | Missing | |
| North Delhi Muncipal Corporation Medical College, Delhi Delhi, Delhi · Government (inferred) | MBBS MBBS | Delhi IP-DelhiQuota | Not listed | Not stated | ₹26,000 | 1 yr | ₹15,00,000 | Historical · unverified |
Want options within a budget that also match your rank? Use the predictor's fee filters: open the predictor.